top of page
  • Writer's picturerozalynware

'Trying' to find a man is stopping you from doing so...

Truly desirable women don't search for a man.


They aren't trying to impress or prove themselves.


They recognise their worth and are in devotion to their divination.


She doesn't have a bunch of tricks up her sleeve.


She doesn't attract men because she knows how to play the game...


She is love because she is in devotion to herself.


And thus, has her pick of who ever she wants to be with.


Coming up to almost a decade ago now, I went from having very low self worth, living in the middle of nowhere, with very little direction, I let my standards drop, and tried to make things work with men who were only half the man what I was looking for.


...to within a few weeks, deciding I wanted the best for myself, and I went out and got it.


I put a valuable price on my head.


And was in a relationship with a very rich, elegant, connected, alpha male celebrity for about 2 years.


This has become the process I've used to harness my ability to attract and connect with high value men.


I believe this is the major missing piece for many women.


Clients who put this work into practise immediately deepen their connections with the important man that's currently in their life. These men see them in a different light.


They go from attracting low value men, to strong, alpha men.


And sexual chemistry is off the charts for them.


DM me on Instagram @rozware to see if there's space available to work with me 1:1.

Much love to you x




9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page